Board of Directors

President
Evan Wrede
All Seasons Landscaping
154 S. Fairfield Drive
Dover, DE  19901
(302) 423-8001
evanwrede@gmail.com

Vice President
Valery Cordrey
East Coast Garden Center
30366 Cordrey Road
Millsboro, DE  19966
(302) 945-3489
vcordrey@gmail.com

Treasurer
Aaron Jackson
Tunnell Companies
34026 Anna’s Way, Suite 1
Long Neck, DE 19966
(302) 858-7841
seasonalgrowers@gmail.com

Past President
Dan Bailey
Bailey’s Lawn & Landscape
5101 Summit Bridge Road
Middletown, DE  19709
(302) 376-9113
dbailey@baileyslandscape.com

New Castle County Representative
Debbie Mulholland
Springhaus Landscape Co.
370 Schoolbell Road
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 328-3716
iteainc@comcast.net

Kent County Representative
Wendy Rezac
All Seasons Garden Center
1325 S. Governors Avenue
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 734-2060
wendy.wrede@comcast.net

Sussex County Representative
Jerry Dougherty
Country Lawn Care & Maintenance
22691 Pine Drive North
Lewes, DE  19958
(302) 593-3393
countrylawncare@gmail.com

Directors At Large
Norm Hedrick
25 N. Ellison Lane
Camden, DE  19934
(302) 387-1528
normscape@comcast.net

Jay Windsor
Lakeside Greenhouses
31494 Greenhouse Way
Laurel, DE 19956
(302) 875-2457
windsor@udel.edu

Steve Sterling
The Sterling Nursery
1575 Van Dyke Greenspring Road
Smyrna, DE 19977
(302) 653-7060
thesterlingnursery@atlanticbb.net

Tom Taylor
Taylor Landscaping
324 Quimby Drive
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 528-6434
tomt0526@gmail.com

Board Support Members
Jeff Brothers
DE Department of Agriculture
2320 S. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 698-4500
jeffrey.brothers@state.de.us

Susan Barton
Extension Specialist, Horticulture
University of Delaware
152 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716-2170
(302) 831-1375
sbarton@udel.edu

Tracy Wootten
Extension Agent
University of Delaware
16483 County Seat Highway
Georgetown, DE 19947
(302) 856-2585, Ext. 538
wootten@udel.edu

Executive Director, DNLA
Valann Budischak
P.O. Box 897
Hockessin, DE 19707
(888) 448-1203
dnlainc@comcast.net